Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Broken Arrow Athletic Department

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

   

Inserted Image

 Beau Wallace, Head Boys Coach
 Emailbwallace@baschools.org

 

 


 

Assistant Boys Coaches

Coach HumphreyMichael Humphrey, Varsity Assistant
Email - mhumphrey@baschools.org

 

 

Coach KingKeary King, Junior Varsity/Varsity Assistant
Email - kjking@baschools.org

 

 

Evan DrakeEvan Drake, Sophomores/Varsity Assistant
Email - edrake@baschools.org

 

 

 

Mike DooneyMike Dooney, Head Girls Coach
Email - mdooney@baschools.org

 

 


 

 

Assistant Girls Coaches

Coach WalkerJimmy Walker, Assistant Coach
Email - jwalker@baschools.org

 

 

Coach HadleyPhillip Hadley, Assistant Coach
Email - phadley@baschools.org

 

 

Pepper Southern, Assistant Coach

 


Boys 8th & 9th Grade Coaches

Ramsey Sterling, 9th Grade Black Head Coach
Jonathon Green, 9th Grade Gold Head Coach

Denis Schmitt, 8th Grade White Head Coach
Quincy Cummings, 8th Grade Gold Head Coach
Brady Dolan, 8th Grade Black Head Coach


Girls 8th & 9th Grade Coaches

John Perkins, 9th Grade Black Head Coach
Tyrone Jones, 9th Grade Gold Head Coach

Richard Thompson, 8th Grade Black Head Coach
Aaliyah Sebock, 8th Grade Gold Head Coach
Brent Buck, 8th Grade White Head Coach